events

Keep Warm This Winter...Find The smooth Hot Chocolate Cart At A Location Near You!

By Chana Matchimbanpoth July 8, 2019

At smoothfm we love chocolate, so we've teamed up with Oliver Brown to keep you warm this winter, with a taste of the finest Belgian Callebaut chocolate in the form of free, barista-made Hot Chocolates!

To find out where you can catch the smooth Hot Chocolate Cart, take a look at the locations below!

smoothfm Hot Chocolate cart will be at:

  • Monday 15th July, Wynyard Park, 7am – 10am
  • Friday 19th July, Hornsby Mall, 10am – 12pm
  • Saturday 20th July, Macarthur Square, 10am – 12pm
  • Monday 22nd July, South Eveleigh, 7.30am – 9.30am
  • Wednesday 24th July, Burwood Park, 7.30am – 9.30am
  • Saturday 27th July, Rhodes Waterside, 10am – 12pm
  • Monday 29th July, Eastlakes Shopping Centre, 10am - 12pm
  • Thursday 1st August, Centenary Square Parramatta, 7.30am – 9.30am
  • Saturday 3rd August, Peryman Square Cronulla, 8am – 10am
  • Wednesday 7th August, Hurstville Central, 7.45am – 9.45am
  • Saturday 10th August, Sydney Park, 11:00am – 12:00pm

If you'd like the smooth Hot Chocolate Cart to visit your workplace, enter here.